Salem Science

GCC Library > Databases by Subject Page > Salem Science

CONNECT	Salem Science
Description	Salem Science is a robust online database that includes the complete content of printed reference sets related to science. [View extended description.]
Titles Indexed:	6
Coverage
Subjects	Science ·
Types of Materials	Full Text ·Encyclopedia & Dictionaries ·General Reference Source ·eBooks ·
Scholarly Articles	RECOMMENDED for accessing scholarly, refereed, and peer reviewed articles.
Access	Remote Access Available ·MEID authentication or campus access required.
Vendor / Publisher	Salem Press
Extended Description	<p>Titles currently available on Salem Science:</p> <ul> <li><a href="http://science.salempress.com/doi/book/10.3331/Math?windowSize=20&amp;currentPage=1" style="font-family: Arial, Verdana, 'Trebuchet MS', Tahoma, sans-serif; font-size: 13px; color: blue; text-decoration: none;">Encyclopedia of Mathematics &amp; Society</a></li> <li><a href="http://science.salempress.com/doi/book/10.3331/CHEM?windowSize=20&amp;currentPage=1" style="color: blue; text-decoration: none;">Careers in Chemistry</a></li> <li><a href="http://science.salempress.com/doi/book/10.3331/ESH?windowSize=20&amp;currentPage=1" style="color: blue; text-decoration: none;">Earth Science: Earth's Surface and History</a></li> <li><a href="http://science.salempress.com/doi/book/10.3331/EnvIs?windowSize=20&amp;currentPage=1" style="color: blue; text-decoration: none;">Environmental Issues</a></li> <li><a href="http://science.salempress.com/doi/book/10.3331/Forensic?windowSize=20&amp;currentPage=1" style="color: blue; text-decoration: none;">Forensic Science</a></li> <li><a href="http://science.salempress.com/doi/book/10.3331/GloR?windowSize=20&amp;currentPage=1" style="color: blue; text-decoration: none; font-family: Arial, Verdana, 'Trebuchet MS', Tahoma, sans-serif; font-size: 13px;">Encyclopedia of Global Resources</a></li> </ul> <p>These resources are also available in print at GCC Libraries.</p>
Proxied URL	http://libproxy.gc.maricopa.edu/login?url=http://online.salempress.com/doi/book/10.3331/Science_All
Unproxied URL	http://online.salempress.com/doi/book/10.3331/Science_All   [CONNECT]