|
- American Dissidents: An Encyclopedia of Activists, Subversives, and Prisoners of Conscience, 2v, 2012
- Ancient Europe, 8000 B.C. to A.D. 1000: Encyclopedia of the Barbarian World, 2v, 2004
- Anti-Immigration in the United States: A Historical Encyclopedia, 2v, 2011
- Art and Architecture of the World's Religions, 2v, 2009
- Berkshire Encyclopedia of World History, 2nd ed., 6v, 2010
- Conflict and Conquest in the Islamic World: A Historical Encyclopedia, 2v, 2011
- Daily Life through American History in Primary Documents, 4v, 2012
- Encyclopedia of American Immigration, 3v, 2010
- Encyclopedia of American Indian Removal, 2v, 2011
- Encyclopedia of Espionage, Intelligence and Security, 3v, 2004
- Encyclopedia of Genocide and Crimes Against Humanity, 3v, 2005
- Encyclopedia of Islam and the Muslim World, 2v, 2004
- Encyclopedia of Lesbian, Gay, Bisexual and Transgendered History in America, 3v, 2004
- The Encyclopedia of North American Indian Wars, 1607-1890: A Political, Social, and Military History, 3v, 2011
- Encyclopedia of Recreation and Leisure in America, 2v, 2004
- Encyclopedia of Russian History, 4v, 2004
- Encyclopedia of the American Revolution: Library of Military History, 2v, 2006
- Encyclopedia of the Great Depression, 2v, 2004
- Encyclopedia of Western Colonialism since 1450, 3v, 2007 (9780028660851)
- Feminist Writings from Ancient Times to the Modern World: A Global Sourcebook and History, 2v, 2012
- Gale Encyclopedia of U.S. Economic History, 2v, 1999
- History in Dispute Vol. 21: Revolutionary Russia, 1890-1930, 2005
- History in Dispute Vol. 20: Classical Antiquity and Classical Studies, 2005
- History in Dispute Vol. 19: The Red Scare After 1945, 2005
- History in Dispute Vol. 18: The Spanish Civil War, 2005 (9781558627222)
- History in Dispute Vol. 17: Twentieth-Century European Social and Political Movements: Second Series, 2004
- History in Dispute Vol. 16: Twentieth-Century European Social and Political Movements: First Series, 2004
- History in Dispute Vol. 15: The Middle East Since 1945: Second Series, 2004
- History in Dispute Vol. 14: The Middle East Since 1945: First Series, 2004
- History in Dispute Vol. 13: Slavery in the Western Hemisphere, circa 1500-1888, 2003
- History in Dispute Vol. 12: The American Revolution, 1763-1789, 2003
- History in Dispute Vol. 11: The Holocaust, 1933-1945, 2003
- History in Dispute Vol. 10: The Crusades, 1095-1291, 2003
- History in Dispute Vol. 9: World War I: Second Series, 2002
- History in Dispute Vol. 8: World War I: First Series, 2002
- History in Dispute Vol. 7: Water and the Environment Since 1945: Global Perspectives, 2001
- History in Dispute Vol. 6: The Cold War: Second Series, 2000
- History in Dispute Vol. 5: World War II, 1943-1945, 2000
- History in Dispute Vol. 4: World War II, 1939-1943, 2000
- History in Dispute Vol. 3: American Social and Political Movements, 1900-1945: Pursuit of Progress, 2000
- History in Dispute Vol. 2: American Social and Political Movements, 1945-2000: Pursuit of Liberty, 2000
- History in Dispute Vol. 1: The Cold War: First Series, 2000
- History of World Trade Since 1450, 2v, 2006
- Landmarks of the American Revolution: Library of Military History, 2nd ed., 2006
- Learning About the Holocaust: A Student's Guide, 4v, 2001
- Legends of American Indian Resistance, 2011
- Martial Arts of the World: An Encyclopedia of History and Innovation, 2v, 2010
- Movies in American History: An Encyclopedia, 3v, 2011
- Slavery in the Modern World: A History of Political, Social, and Economic Oppression, 2v, 2011
- Term Paper Resource Guide to Latino History, 2010
- Tobacco in History and Culture: An Encyclopedia, 2v, 2004
- Women's Roles in Latin America and the Caribbean, 2011
- World History Encyclopedia, 21v, 2011
|
