Oxford Handbooks Online

GCC Library > Databases by Subject Page > Oxford Handbooks Online

CONNECT	Oxford Handbooks Online
Description	Each Oxford Handbook offers an authoritative and state-of-the-art survey of current thinking and research. Specially commissioned essays from leading international figures in the discipline give critical examination of the progress and direction of debates, providing scholars and graduate students with compelling new perspectives. [View extended description.]
Titles Indexed:	20+
Coverage
Subjects	General / All Subjects ·
Types of Materials	Full Text ·eBooks ·
Scholarly Articles
Access	Remote Access Available ·MEID authentication or campus access required.
Vendor / Publisher	Oxford University Press
Extended Description	<p>Titles included: <br /> The Oxford Handbook of Christian Fundamentalism <br /> The Oxford Handbook of Consequentialism<br /> The Oxford Handbook of Digital Technologies and Mental Health<br /> The Oxford Handbook of Elizabeth Anscombe<br /> The Oxford Handbook of Emotional Development<br /> The Oxford Handbook of Ethics of AI<br /> The Oxford Handbook of Feminist Philosophy<br /> The Oxford Handbook of Japanese Philosophy<br /> The Oxford Handbook of Meaning in Life<br /> The Oxford Handbook of Moral Responsibility<br /> The Oxford Handbook of New Testament, Gender, and Sexuality<br /> The Oxford Handbook of Political Ideologies<br /> The Oxford Handbook of Prehistoric Figurines<br /> The Oxford Handbook of Qualitative Research<br /> The Oxford Handbook of Supply Chain Management<br /> The Oxford Handbook of the Apocrypha<br /> The Oxford Handbook of the Book of Revelation<br /> The Oxford Handbook of the Bronze Age Aegean<br /> The Oxford Handbook of the European Bronze Age<br /> The Oxford Handbook of the Social Science of Poverty<br /> The Oxford Handbook of World Philosophy</p>
Proxied URL	http://libproxy.gc.maricopa.edu/login?url=https://academic.oup.com/oxford-handbooks-online/search-results?f_ContentType=Book&amp;fl_SiteID=6562&amp;access_all=true&amp;page=1
Unproxied URL	https://academic.oup.com/oxford-handbooks-online/search-results?f_ContentType=Book&amp;fl_SiteID=6562&amp;access_all=true&amp;page=1   [CONNECT]