Skip to Content

GCC Logo

Fall 2017 Hours

Saturday, August 19, 2017 through Friday, December 15, 2017


Day

GCC Main

GCC North

Monday 07:00 AM - 10:00 PM 08:00 AM - 08:00 PM
Tuesday 07:00 AM - 10:00 PM 08:00 AM - 08:00 PM
Wednesday 07:00 AM - 10:00 PM 08:00 AM - 08:00 PM
Thursday 07:00 AM - 10:00 PM 08:00 AM - 08:00 PM
Friday 07:00 AM - 06:00 PM 08:00 AM - 03:00 PM
Saturday 09:00 AM - 05:00 PM 08:00 AM - 01:00 PM
Sunday 01:00 PM - 06:00 PM Closed

The Library is closed for the following holidays:


Holidays

Date

Thanksgiving
Thursday, November 23, 2017
Day After Thanksgiving
Friday, November 24, 2017


Winter Intersession 2017 Hours

Saturday, December 16, 2017 through Friday, January 12, 2018


Date

Sat. Dec. 16, 2017
Sun. Dec. 17, 2017
Mon. Dec. 18, 2017
Tue. Dec. 19, 2017
Wed. Dec. 20, 2017
Thu. Dec. 21, 2017
Fri. Dec. 22, 2017
Sat. Dec. 23, 2017
Sun. Dec. 24, 2017
Mon. Dec. 25, 2017
Tue. Dec. 26, 2017
Wed. Dec. 27, 2017
Thu. Dec. 28, 2017
Fri. Dec. 29, 2017
Sat. Dec. 30, 2017
Sun. Dec. 31, 2017
Mon. Jan. 01, 2018
Tue. Jan. 02, 2018
Wed. Jan. 03, 2018
Thu. Jan. 04, 2018
Fri. Jan. 05, 2018
Sat. Jan. 06, 2018
Sun. Jan. 07, 2018
Mon. Jan. 08, 2018
Tue. Jan. 09, 2018
Wed. Jan. 10, 2018
Thu. Jan. 11, 2018
Fri. Jan. 12, 2018

GCC Main

Closed
Closed
08:00 AM - 06:00 PM
Debt Clearance Only
08:00 AM - 06:00 PM
Debt Clearance Only
08:00 AM - 06:00 PM
Debt Clearance Only
08:00 AM - 06:00 PM
Debt Clearance Only
08:00 AM - 05:00 PM
Debt Clearance Only
Closed
Closed
Closed
Closed
Closed
Closed
Closed
Closed
Closed
Closed
08:00 AM - 07:00 PM
Debt Clearance Only
08:00 AM - 07:00 PM
Debt Clearance Only
08:00 AM - 07:00 PM
Debt Clearance Only
08:00 AM - 05:00 PM
Debt Clearance Only
08:00 AM - 02:00 PM
Debt Clearance Only
Closed
08:00 AM - 07:00 PM
Debt Clearance Only
08:00 AM - 07:00 PM
Debt Clearance Only
08:00 AM - 07:00 PM
Debt Clearance Only
08:00 AM - 07:00 PM
Debt Clearance Only
01:30 PM - 05:00 PM
Debt Clearance Only

GCC North

Closed
Closed
08:00 AM - 06:00 PM
08:00 AM - 06:00 PM
08:00 AM - 06:00 PM
08:00 AM - 06:00 PM
08:00 AM - 03:00 PM
Closed
Closed
Closed
Closed
Closed
Closed
Closed
Closed
Closed
Closed
08:00 AM - 07:00 PM
08:00 AM - 07:00 PM
08:00 AM - 07:00 PM
08:00 AM - 03:00 PM
Closed
Closed
08:00 AM - 07:00 PM
08:00 AM - 07:00 PM
08:00 AM - 07:00 PM
08:00 AM - 07:00 PM
08:00 AM - 03:00 PM

Check Calendar

Thu Nov 23, 2017
Next Day | Prev Day

See Also


Information

Circulation:
Main
623.845.3109
North
623.888.7109
Reference:
Main
623.845.3112
North
623.888.7112
Media Services:
Main
623.845.3119
North
623.845.4120

Building: Library Media Center (LMC)
Circulation: (623) 845-3109
Reference: (623) 845-3112

Site Index:  A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W

   

Building: (GCN B) "Beshbito"
Circulation: (623) 888-7109
Reference: (623) 888-7112

My Maricopa Link Glendale Community College - 6000 West Olive Avenue - Glendale Arizona 85302 - (623) 845-3000
Glendale Community College - North Campus - 5727 West Happy Valley Road - Phoenix Arizona 85310 - (623) 845-4000
Legal Disclaimer | Accreditation | Policies & Disclosures
Page maintained by Library Web Group
Maricopa County Community College District