Library Hours

Summer 2024 Hours


Day

Main Campus

North Campus

Monday 08:00 AM - 08:00 PM 08:00 AM -. 06:00 PM
Tuesday 08:00 AM - 08:00 PM 08:00 AM - 06:00 PM
Wednesday 08:00 AM - 08:00 PM 08:00 AM - 06:00 PM
Thursday 08:00 AM - 08:00 PM 08:00 AM - 06:00 PM
Friday Closed Closed
Saturday Closed Closed
Sunday Closed Closed


Fall Intersession 2024 Hours

Friday, August 02, 2024 through Friday, August 16, 2024


Date

Fri. Aug. 02, 2024
Sat. Aug. 03, 2024
Sun. Aug. 04, 2024
Mon. Aug. 05, 2024
Tue. Aug. 06, 2024
Wed. Aug. 07, 2024
Thu. Aug. 08, 2024
Fri. Aug. 09, 2024
Sat. Aug. 10, 2024
Sun. Aug. 11, 2024
Mon. Aug. 12, 2024
Tue. Aug. 13, 2024
Wed. Aug. 14, 2024
Thu. Aug. 15, 2024
Fri. Aug. 16, 2024

GCC Main

Closed
Closed
Closed
Closed
Call (623) 845-3109 for assistance
08:00 AM - 04:00 PM
Closed
Call (623) 845-3109 for assistance
08:00 AM - 04:00 PM
Closed
Call (623) 845-3109 for assistance
08:00 AM - 04:00 PM
Closed
Call (623) 845-3109 for assistance
08:00 AM - 04:00 PM
Closed
Call (623) 845-3109 for assistance
08:00 AM - 04:00 PM
Closed
Closed
Closed
Call (623) 845-3109 for assistance
08:00 AM - 04:00 PM
Closed
Call (623) 845-3109 for assistance
08:00 AM - 04:00 PM
Closed
Call (623) 845-3109 for assistance
08:00 AM - 04:00 PM
Closed
Call (623) 845-3109 for assistance
08:00 AM - 04:00 PM
Closed
Call (623) 845-3109 for assistance
08:00 AM - 04:00 PM

GCC North

Closed
Closed
Closed
08:00 AM - 06:00 PM
08:00 AM - 06:00 PM
08:00 AM - 06:00 PM
08:00 AM - 06:00 PM
Closed
Closed
Closed
08:00 AM - 06:00 PM
08:00 AM - 06:00 PM
08:00 AM - 06:00 PM
08:00 AM - 06:00 PM
Closed

Check Calendar

Sun Jul 21, 2024
Next Day | Prev Day

See Also


Information

Circulation:
Main
623.845.3109
North
623.888.7109
Reference:
Main
623.845.3112
North
623.888.7112

Ask a Librarian

Chat